Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
25 mai 2011

"ONLY YOU"

Aha~~

 

Today~~

 

I saw for the first time...

 

Morning Musume's new PV !! micro2

 

"ONLY YOU"

 

Really shiny **_toile3

Diamonds and jewerly and such **_toile3

 

So beautiful ! coeur8

 

Here is the link fl_che1

 

ONLY YOU ~ MORNING MUSUME

 

And...

Even if I'm not one of her biggest fan...

I think that...

Gakisan is especially beautiful in this one ** coeur2

 

And Mitsui-san as well...coeur4 I truly love Mitsui-san coeur4

Sans_titre_2 

Hum~~ everybody looks really great !! _toile7

 

But~~

 

Still~~

 

I miss LinLin é___è goutte1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Y
enfin !!! j'aime bien!!:):)<br /> aika elle est très belle!!!<br /> moi aussi linlin elle me manque ㅠ_ㅠ
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité