Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
24 septembre 2011

Gifts !!!!

My friends are sooooo~~o kind !!!coeur4

 

I'm really lucky, nee~~e?tete2

 

They bought me presents !!_toile10

 

So here we go~~

006

This little ring come from Thailand~~_toile11

Ylann gave it to me~~coeur5 Thanks a lot !!coeur5

 

007

This magnet come from Madagascar~~_toile11

And it's from Francia !!coeur5

Thank youuuu~~coeur5

 

005

 

Aaaaaa~~nd

008

This dream-catcher is my present from Audrey_toile11

Who went to the USA during her hollidays !!!_toile11coeur5

Audrey is reallt kind to me~~tete2

She knows I have -very?- strange dreams sometimestete1

And you know what ? It really works !!pouce1

 

(Ah, you can see a small part of my room with that picture !!

Green~~_toile11)

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité