Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
13 novembre 2012

20 20 20

Today, it's really it, right?

Kaelly finally turned 20? cake

 

I received tons of B-Day messagescake

I am so happy! kirakirakirakira

I thank everyone for their good wishes,

It truly makes me feel grateful,

To have such amazing friends and family! 71876832

 

Will Kaelly remember her 20th B-day?

It was just a normal day you know.

But normal days are great too!

And everyone's love is amazing69720928

 

For the year to come,

Kaelly wants to kirakirabe able to express herself more clearlykirakira

And to finally kirakirathink about what kind of life I want to have!kirakira

Those are my wishes for this year! nikoniko

Photo du 13-11-12 à 19

Everyone, please continue to support me!kirakira

I love you!69720928

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité