Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
6 janvier 2013

2013~~°

It really came!

2013!!

 

Everyone, happy new year!!

 

For Kaelly,

2012... it was a year full of experiences

I learnt a lot of things,

I met a lot of people...

I made a lot of great memories!

 

However,

Because that same Kaelly isn't able to make choices

Because of that, I was not able to truly improve myself

And I ended up not doing as many things as I wished to!

 

This Kaelly, I don't want her to keep going that way

So, in 2013, I want to be able to make choices for myself!

 

It is an important year...

2013... is the year... of my Graduation!

My Bachelor Degree...

It will be over in no time!

 

What should I do?

Because my future is at stake,

I truly feel the importance of setting up my mind...

It is a bit scary but...

I want to be able to seriously think about it,

So I won't regret anything later!

 

Starting 2013 that way...

I wonder if it's all right?

But, being nervous... as a new year start... is normal after all!

 

Let's all work together to make 2013 a beautiful year!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité