Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
7 septembre 2011

Day Three~~

As I don't have any experience,

I don't know if all they ask me to do is normal, you know?goutte2

 

But, I told I would do it so~~peace1

023

Today and yesterday, I was asked to polish the children shoestete1

029

At first, it was funny~~pouce1

But I wouldn't do that too often, 'cause it became really annoyinggoutte1

 

It has been only three days since I started

But it seems to be longergoutte1

032

I really need to raise my spiritspeace1arc_en_ciel2

So tomorrow as well, I will do my best with a smile !!peace1

 

And~~ Today

For the first time in a while

I was wearing high-heelpouce1_toile8

027

Great, ne? _toile8

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité