Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
3 novembre 2011

Today is tuesday~~!!

Yeaah!

Don't mind, I don't like tuesday that much~~

And today was quite tough you knowgoutte1

005

I started at 8AMtete3

But... the professor forgot about itfl_che1

And only came at 8:30AM

It was quite upseting for ustete1

004

NY and me ate at the japanese restaurant again~~fl_che2

It was really good!coeur6

And the woman always recognize us!!tete2

010

Then, we had some time

And we were working really hardpoing1

To prepare our Spanish Exam!_toile9

I hope it will be ok tomorrowpeace1

011

012

Tonight,

It was raining so hardgoutte1

When I left the metro,

It was raining and raining and rainingfl_che1

I wasn't prepare for that at all tete3

And when I reach home

I was aaaaa~~~~aall wetgoutte1

014

015

Yeah...

Today was tuesdaygoutte1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
And me I hate mondays! Comme Garfield ^^ D'ailleurs je mange tout le temps en ce moment, il a dû me refiler sa maladie... Je vais devenir orange :-S
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité