Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
4 décembre 2011

♥ GUCCI MASTERS ♥

Every year, I go to the Salon du Cheval with my fatherpeace1

It's a traditionpoints_d_exclamation

003

But this year, we did not wanted so much, and went only to see the _toile10Gucci Masters_toile10

004

It was awesomepoints_d_exclamation_toile10

005

Even though I had to wake up veee~~~ery early...goutte2

It was really fun, and I still love those show jumping so muchpoints_d_exclamationtete6

020

022

Indeed, it has been a long time since I rode a horse for the last timegoutte2

But I want to ride againpoints_d_exclamation

Let's try to do it next yearpoints_d_exclamation_toile10

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité