Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
26 décembre 2011

Christmas Day

Yesterday was _toile6Christmas Day_toile6

 

And because my family is quite traditional

We prepared a turkey! tete2

It was really delicious~~coeur5

 

Christmas Day really is an important day

Because it is the time to be kind and generoustete2

And to smile all the time!soleil2

I love Christmas very muchcoeur5

 

So to share the Turkey with us,tete2

My godfather and his family came to see us, along with my grandparents!_toile6

Aaaaand NY went too_toile6

 

Such a happy dayy~~arc_en_ciel2

We also ate... a Yule Log

My aunt cooked itcoeur5

051

Awesome_toile6

 

Since we opened our presents on Christmas Eve, peace1

I was really excited to show it to my cousin and to NY!

046

047

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité