Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
16 septembre 2012

BACK

I'm back home,

For a few days already, actually.


It is the first time ever that I feel SO out of place,

I walk around and there is so much noise,

So many people, so many cars... 

I wonder if I'll get used to it again?


Anyway, I have to say I miss Saint Emilion,

I don't miss the job, but so many people, so many friends I left behind

Will we ever see each other again?

It hurts a bit, you know,


When I think about them,

I really want to see them again,

And impossible isn't human, right?

So I'm confident we can make it, somehow!


Now, I have to focus on my last Uni-year!

I'm SO excited about it!

I really look foreward the end~~!


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité