Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
28 juin 2011

Sortie with mum~~

Here we go !!

On saturday~~

My mother and me choose to visit~~

015

"Dans l'intimité des frères Caillebotte"

 

An exhibition _toile2

 

The museum was~~

006

Le Musée Jacquemart André !!

 

Wonderful place~~ _toile2

009

So beautiful !!coeur3

 

And then~~

011

The exhibition was really great _toile2

But we couldn't take photos~~so I don't have any to show yougoutte1

You must search on google !!

They are two brothers~~

One is a painter, the other is a photographer~~

 

There were so many people~~goutte1

It was too hot inside--

And outside as wellgoutte1

But we had a good time soleil2

016

fl_che2You see this poor little pink flower ? too cute !coeur2

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Ooooh oui, la petite fleur rose à part. La rebelle :3
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité