Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
10 novembre 2011

La Comédie Française~~!!

009

There I went yesterday!!fl_che2

013

012

For my birthdayruban1,

My godfather invited metete2

To see _toile9"BERENICE"_toile9

025

It is a play written by Racine,

A tragedypouce1

029

But fortunatly, it is not as sad as most of the tragedy I know_toile9

And so I enjoyed it fully!!fl_che2

023

Aah~~ And I took the bus at nighttete6

I really really really love taking the bus at night_toile9_toile9coeur6

Because I always pass by the _toile9Louvres_toile9

And by other places like thattete6

And it is awesomely beautiful!coeur6

005

008

017

coeur6
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
J'AIME Paris la nuit !!!! It is so romantic ;)
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité