Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
10 juillet 2011

Restaurant with Nayoung & Yujin

I'm really into it this year, ne?_toile2

 

In fact, I always prefered coeur5chinese foodcoeur5

And coeur5french foodcoeur5~~

 

But this year, I was really eating japanese food much !! coeur5

 

And friday I went out with Nayoung and Yujin~~_toile2

In a small restaurant in Paris

 

Do you know "Aki"?

 

It's near "Opera"pouce1

 

It is quite famous, isn't it? _toile2

 

And I ate~~

fl_che1fl_che1

004

coeur5 Okonomiyaki !!!coeur5

 

With those~~

fl_che1fl_che1

003

Really really deliciouscoeur5coeur5

 

Quite weird at first, you knowgoutte1

 

But NY and YJ told me to try it so I did~~!!!pouce1_toile2

 

A~~ah, I really love japanese food~~coeur5

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité