Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
23 septembre 2011

Shopping Addict~~!!

Last week

I couldn't tell it but fl_che1

 

I bought so many stuffspoints_d_exclamation

I was going totally crazy, you know?tete5

 

I bought a lot of socks and stuffs like that_toile11

But I don't have photos to show soo~~goutte2

Just a little sight of one of themmicro1

013

fl_che2I was wearing it the other day~~!!

 

And also, I bought three items at MIM.fr_toile10

Mim is a great place, and it's quite cheap so I recommand it !pouce1ruban1

 015

I'll show you that better when I'll wear it ! peace1_toile1

 

Aaaaa~~nd I made a big order at yves-rocher_toile10

The website, it offered a gift to anyone who ordered ! pouce1ruban1

I was so happy !!arc_en_ciel2

004

Aaaah~~ I loooooooove nails varnish~~!!!coeur5

A little bit too much, I guess tete6

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité