Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
7 octobre 2011

Some advertising~~

Minna~~ good morning !!soleil2

009

This morning, it's quite hard to wake upgoutte2

 

But I was super happy!tete2

I discover a new website wednesdaypoints_d_exclamation

It's ruban1"STOW"ruban1

That's itpoints_d_exclamation

 

Do you know itpoints_d_exclamation2

It means "Students of the World"peace1

And you can meet a lot of people from everywhere !!pouce1

 

So cool~~_toile10

 

So, I tried it

And

Even if it was only wednesday

I already got to talk with various people from various places !pouce1_toile10

 

I'm soooo~~o happy !tete6

This morning as well I got an e-mail_toile10

 

Ah~~ so great !_toile10pouce1

You should definitivly try !!peace1

 

Minna, have a good day!soleil2

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité