Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
7 octobre 2011

『AKI』

Remember that place points_d_exclamation2

ruban1 『AKI』 ruban1

008

I went with Yujin and Nayoung in August~~micro1

 

Well, I went back today ! _toile9

Along with Nayoung, we wanted to eat there~~peace1tete2

003

005

So I took coeur5Teriyaki Doncoeur5

And Nayoung took something with raw salmon~~ I can't remember the namegoutte1

006

It was really tasty, as you can guess !!coeur5tete6

You should definitivly go!! pouce1

Plus, it's really cheap ! _toile9

007

004

 

 

And~~we saw how they prepare Okonomiyaki!!tete2

002

That looked soooooo~~o yummy, I wanted to eat one!!_toile9

Next time, for sure~~fl_che2

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité