Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
26 octobre 2011

Transports hate me again TT___TT

Last year was exaclty the sametete3

It seems like if transports really hate me points_d_exclamation

 

Today

It took 2 hours to come back homegoutte2fl_che1

Usually, it should only take 40 minutes or sotete1

001

I'm quite annoyed by that kind of things, you know? goutte2goutte2

And I was soo~~o upset !tete1

 

But I finally find a way to make it easierpeace1

Looking outsidefl_che2

004

Paris is a beautiful city, isn't it?_toile10

006

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Et moi c'était le bain de foule à la même heure!!!!<br /> On s'en est sortie :D Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité