Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Hopeful World
13 novembre 2011

19 19 19 19 19 19

ruban1Kaellyruban1 today

 

Is able to say...

 

I'M NINETEEN points_d_exclamationtete2_toile10

092

Yeaaaaaaahpoints_d_exclamationpoints_d_exclamation

090

091

A lot of my friends already sent me B-Day messages_toile10coeur6

I am really really really happy_toile10_toile10peace1

 

Yujin called me this morningcoeur6

I was so surprised points_d_exclamation

Since I did not talked to her in a long time

It felt really good to hear her voice_toile10

Yujin, thank you very much points_d_exclamation

 

Also,

I have to admit something, micro1

I already celebrated my Birthdaypeace1

But on fridayfl_che2

Yeah, I know, it is supposed to bring bad luck

But since I'm born on _toile10Friday, the 13th_toile10

I guess bad luck is not for metete5

 

I know 19 is not the most important B-day

There are no new things I can do

Nor new responsibilities

But 19-years-old-Kaelly will try her best to make it memorable_toile10

So I will be able to say ruban1"Aahh~~ I remember when I was nineteen..."ruban1

 

Lets have a great 19-yearpoints_d_exclamation

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Miam miam
My Hopeful World
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité